© 2023 University of Missouri - KBIA
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

From The Archives - Surprise Symphonies

Compositions and Recordings

Procession of the Nobles, by Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov

Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Symphony No. 35 in B-flat major, by Franz Josef Haydn

Antal Dorati and Philharmonia Hungarica

Symphony in B-flat, by Ernest Chausson

Yan Pascal Tortelier and The BBC Philharmonic

Copyright 2021 KCUR 89.3. To see more, visit KCUR 89.3.

Frank Byrne
Sam Wisman